Item 1992-9 38 - Conrad Grebel College Board of Governors

Original Digital object not accessible

Identity area

Reference code

CA MAO 1992-9 38


Conrad Grebel College Board of Governors


  • 1990 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

photograph : 5 x 7 in.

Context area

Name of creator

Archival history

Conrad Grebel College

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Conrad Grebel College Board of Governors, 1989-1990. Front (L-R): Dennis Gingrich, Betti Erb, Rod Sawatsky, Howi O'Krafka, Susan Shantz; Middle (L-R): David Martin, Don Snyder, Richard Snyder, Joe Snyder, Florence Schlegel, Eleanor Epp-Stobbe; Back (L-R): Jim Reimer, Robert Musselman, Robert Horvath, Henry Paetkau, John Dick

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Digital object (Master) rights area

Digital object (Reference) rights area

Digital object (Thumbnail) rights area

Accession area