File EMC-F093 - Church planting consultation

David Kruse, Edwin Friesen, Alwn Davison Alwn Davison, Peter Dueck, John Koop David Thiessen, Canadian secretary Peter Wiebe, Elma and Peter Reimer, Audrey Wiebe Erwin Unruh Erwin Unruh, David Thiessen Erwin Unruh, Evangelism Canada Joanne Martens, Elsie and Ernest Funk Anna Bueckert (Taber, Alta.), Joyce Dyck, Anne Wiebe (missionary to Mexico) Arlyn van Enns, Len Barkman, Erwin Unruh Erwin Unruh, Neil Rempel

Identity area

Reference code

CA EMC D2000-EMC-F093


Church planting consultation


  • 2003, July 8 and 9 (Creation)

Level of description


Extent and medium

Context area

Archival history

Immediate source of acquisition or transfer

Content and structure area

Scope and content

Church planting consultation

Appraisal, destruction and scheduling


System of arrangement

Conditions of access and use area

Conditions governing access

Conditions governing reproduction

Language of material

Script of material

Language and script notes

Physical characteristics and technical requirements

Finding aids

Allied materials area

Existence and location of originals

Existence and location of copies

Related units of description

Related descriptions

Notes area

Alternative identifier(s)

Access points

Subject access points

Place access points

Name access points

Genre access points

Description control area

Description identifier

Institution identifier

Rules and/or conventions used


Level of detail

Dates of creation revision deletion




Accession area

Related subjects

Related people and organizations

Related genres

Related places